AI Affiliate Bots Review – Did You See This YouTube/Amazon Software?

AI Affiliate Bots Review

Introduction

AI Affiliate Bots cover

You may be an Amazon newbie – and have never uploaded a video to YouTube… it doesn’t matter…

If you’re trying to profit with Amazon or Youtube without this tool, it’s like flying blind against vultures looking to take you out in the affiliate wars.

After all, to profit as an affiliate, you need to choose the right Amazon niches…

You MUST know the “secret” to getting free traffic to your affiliate links…

And you NEED to outperform your competitors and get your videos to the top of the food chain.

And that’s ALL possible with this secret “YouTube + Amazon” loophole. So how do you take advantage of this loophole? With a NEW system that came out this week called “AI Affiliate”. NO-ONE else has this system – and it’s 100% automated.

So let’s discover in AI Affiliate Bots Review what this product can do.

AI Affiliate Bots Rating
  • 9.6/10
    EASY TO USE - 9.6/10
  • 9.5/10
    PRICE - 9.5/10
  • 9.7/10
    QUALITY - 9.7/10
  • 9.8/10
    FEATURES - 9.8/10
  • 9.6/10
    BONUS - 9.6/10
9.6/10

Summary

PROS:

  • NEW 6-in-1 Software
  • Build eCommerce websites
  • Create unlimited UNIQUE Articles
  • Make money with YouTube & Amazon
  • Promote 100 Niches & 256 million Amazon products
  • No Experience required & Skills
  • Easy to use & Affordable Price
  • Get FREE Google & YouTube Traffic
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

CONS:

  • There are none cons until this moment.

AI Affiliate Bots Review – Overview

AI Affiliate Bots Review – Overview

  • Vendor: Rich W et al
  • Product: Ai Affiliate Bots
  • Launch Date: 2019-Jul-08
  • Launch Time: 11:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price:  $27
  • Niche:  Software
  • Refund:    YES, 30-day Money Back Guarantee
  • Bonuses:    YES, HUGE BONUS
  • Official site:    Click here
  • Recommended:    Highly Recommended

What Is AI Affiliate Bots?

AI Affiliate Bots It’s one software that contains 5 packages that allow to you Creates UNLIMITED FREE Traffic & FAST Affiliate Commissions…Using ALL These NEW A.I. Technologies:

  • GOOGLE A.I. VOICE
  • A.I. CONTENT SPINNER
  • Done For YOU YOUTUBE NICHES
  • 1 CLICK WP AFFILIATE
  • AUTO VIDEO CREATOR
  • DONE 4 YOU. CONTENT

AI Affiliate Bots Review – About the Creator?

AI Affiliate Bots has been created by Rick Williams & his partner Chris X and also both of them have experience in online marketing so I’m sure a few lines don’t enough to describe their achievements in the affiliate marketing furthermore they are creating many successful products such as:

#1.Affiliate Funnel Bots

#2.Affiliate Video Bots 

#3.Affiliate Traffic Bots

#4.Auto Crusher.

AI Affiliate Bots Review – Features & Benefits?

As I mentioned, AI Affiliate Bots combines YouTube and Amazon with FIVE software in the front-end:

  • Niches Database: 1 Click database pre-loaded with 100 Amazon niches (monthly searches, CPC and average Amazon $ earnings).
  • Affiliate Builder: Instantly create Amazon reviews with built-in “article spinner” and drag and drop technology.
  • Zen Feeder: Constant FEED of the top-converting, high-commission Amazon products – updated daily for dozens of niches.
  • Video Creator: Creator CREATES AMAZON VIDEOS IN 1 CLICK for any product or niche in SECONDS (seriously – sign up for the demo!)
  • Zen eCommerce/Amazon Website Theme: WordPress “Amazon product review” theme which auto-imports products and creates review pages in seconds!
  • Zen Keywords: Discover the best Google & YouTube keywords for 100 eCommerce niches – targeted free traffic! Then rank your AI videos and websites on Google & YouTube, for those exact ultra-targeted BUYER keywords!

Features

How Does AI Affiliate Bots Work?

AI Affiliate Bots it’s not complex as you imagine and process of work smooth & simple

STEP 1NICHE OPTION.

choose from 100 Done For You Amazon niches. moreover, All of these niches have millions of searches, and huge affiliate commissions. And they’re all pre-loaded into my AI Niches software.

STEP 2CHOOSE SOME AFFILIATE PROGRAMS TO PROMOTE.

AI Affiliate tool does this automatically Simply load the software… drag-and-drop a few products into the builder… And the software spins this into a complete “product review” article! With unique text and images.

STEP 3CREATE YOUR VOICEOVER WITH GOOGLE AI.

AI Affiliate ALSO turns your script into a REAL human voiceover! How? With Google’s NEW Wavenet Text-to-voice technology! This AI-powered tech lets you turn any script into a real-life voiceover… So choose from 5 voices – male, female… American, UK, Australian… Click go… And your voiceover, images, and article.

STEP 4MAKING VIDEO BY USING ZEN VIDEO TOOL.

Zen video maker software allows to you creates instant affiliate review videos for any affiliate program, using the campaign file you just built with Zen Affiliate. The tool even automatically converts the done-for-you script (which Zen Affiliate created) into a voiceover, using Google’s new “WaveVoice” AI voiceover technology.

Making Video By Using ZEN VIDEO

STEP 5BUILD AFFILIATE WEBSITES & GET TRAFFIC.

And that means we need a website To turn the traffic our YouTube videos get… into Amazon affiliate commissions. That’s why this tool gives you a custom WordPress theme – the Zen eCommerce Store theme.

Simply Import your articles and videos (created with the Zen Affiliate tool) in one click, quickly creating an instant, authority eCommerce site – to get you free traffic from Google, and earn affiliate commissions passively.

All we need to do is:

  • import the AI campaign file we created earlier with my AI Affiliate tool, then click go.
  • Instantly, your eCommerce store is pre-populated with your Amazon affiliate reviews
  • And the great news is, because of our in-built spinner tool, you don’t need to write a thing!

STEP 6FIND POWERFUL KEYWORDS.

Start by choosing your niche keyword (from 100 profitable eCommerce/Amazon niches), then steal your competitors’ best keywords!

The tool includes hundreds of websites – and over 10,000 keywords, generating over $1 million a day in sales!

Simply:

  • choose your niche.
  • download the list of top keywords.
  • Then rank your AI videos and websites on Google & YouTube.

AND HERE SOME PROFIT THAT MAYBE STIMULATE YOU FOR MEMBERS EXPLOIT AI AFFILIATE BOTS BY THEIR METHODS

Who Should Buy AI Affiliate Bots?

AI Affiliate Bots is for anyone who is thinking of making money online and still doubt about how to really make it.

So, I recommend the list of who should buy AI Affiliate Bots right now:

  • Affiliate Marketers
  • Social Media Marketers
  • Amazon marketers & Youtubers
  • Business Owners
  • E-com Store Owners
  • Freelancers
  • Bloggers
  • Affiliate sites

AI Affiliate Bots Review – Pros & Cons

PROS:

  • NEW 6-in-1 Software
  • Build eCommerce websites
  • Create unlimited UNIQUE Articles
  • Make money with YouTube & Amazon
  • Promote 100 Niches & 256 million Amazon products
  • No Experience required & Skills
  • Easy to use & Affordable Price
  • Get FREE Google & YouTube Traffic
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

CONS:

  • There are none cons until this moment.

AI Affiliate Bots Review – Price and Evaluation?

You can get Niche Commander with Front-Price $27 this price in my opinion affordable because they give you 5 powerful tools in one software & This thing rarely gets

These days they are available special offers specifically on PRO version which include massive features… Look at this screenshot

PRO Version

Look at these real costs IF YOU WANT TO BUY AS SINGLE SERVICES 

AI Affiliate Bots REAL COSTS

UPSELL 1 – AI. AffiliateBot DIAMOND – $37
  • 30 extra professional animations for maximum customization
  • My Done For You affiliate niches which are already making thousands.. even millions of dollars
  • pre-loaded with 100 proven products right away.. for maximum profits
  • The Advanced Video series that were too powerful to include with the core package.

UPSELL 2 – AI. AffiliateBotDONE FOR YOU – $67
  • With DONE FOR YOU, we give customers the ability to infinitely expand their campaigns… with 100s of done for you campaigns pre-created for them!

UPSELL 3 – AI. AffiliateBot PRO – $27 per month
  • A special deal to get access to 30 software tools (that sold over $1,000,000 of units) from all my previous launches on CB & JVZoo.
  • Includes tools for resell rights, video, affiliate marketing, traffic, website-builders & much more!
UPSELL 4 – AI. AffiliateBot EXTREME – $97
  • Including my “DayJobKiller” course, which sold over $100k units at $247 and $497.
  • This package teaches people how to sell their own info products, as taught by me – one of the all-time top vendors on JVZoo & ClickBank HISTORY!
  • There are 50 training videos included and 8 insane software tools, all focused on allowing people to quickly create their software/info product empire.

Please Don’t buy OTOs lonely, you will receive nothing and it takes your time to request for a refund so you must buy FRONT-END firstly after that buy UPSELLS if you want.

HERE SOME COPOUNS YOU CAN USE IT AT FIRST LAUNCH

MONDAY – LAUNCH – until midnight Eastern

  • Price of $32, but with $16 OFF coupon “MONDAY” <– $16 price

TUESDAY – until midnight Eastern

  • Price of $32, but with $13OFF coupon “TUESDAY” <– $19 price

WEDNESDAY – until midnight Eastern Sunday

  • Price of $32, but with $12OFF coupon “WEDNESDAY” <– $20 price

THURSDAY-FRIDAY – until midnight Eastern Friday (launch close)

  • Price of $32, but with $11OFF coupon “LASTCHANCE” <– $21 price

User Experience & Conclusion

Finally, we finish from AI Affiliate Bots Review, I hope we have been covered all thing and now you understand the principle of AI Affiliate Bots work which provides you 5 tools in 1 software and also includes great features I didn’t imagine it so if you ask me about this software I’m once of those people who work online so I realize we need help & services at the beginning.

AI Affiliate Bots Order Now

#1.BOUNS

 

#2.BOUNS

#3.BOUNS

#4.BOUNS

#5.BOUNS

#6.BOUNS

#7.BOUNS

#8.BOUNS

#9.BOUNS

#10.BOUNS

3 STEPS TO CLAIM THIS BONUSES

  • ORDER AI AFFILIATE BOTS THROUGH MY SITE.

  • AFTER COMPLETING THE ORDER, SEND THE RECEIPT TO MY EMAIL AT motipsonline@gmail.com.
  • I WILL SEND ALL BONUSES FOR YOU WITHIN 24 HOURS.

 

Leave a Reply