EZ WordPress Gutenberg Review – Don’t miss this 9-Part White Label PLR video training series!

EZ WordPress Gutenberg Review

Don’t miss this 9-Part White Label PLR video training series!

EZ WordPress Gutenberg Review – Introduction

EZ WordPress Gutenberg

Hi, It’s Moha Here Welcome to my EZ WordPress Gutenberg Review

Have you seen Jason’s latest PLR video series?

It’s a brand new 9-Part over-the-shoulder White Label PLR video training series called ‘EZ WordPress Gutenberg’…

.. and it teaches you and your customers how to understand the WordPress Gutenberg Editor in more depth, even if you’re a newbie!

The best part is, you’re getting the Full PLR to this video course!

Aside from the videos, you’ll also get ready-made sales materials, such as sales copy, editable graphics, etc…

So you’ll have everything you need to earn back your tiny investment in a snap!

let’s going to next part of EZ WordPress Gutenberg Review

EZ WordPress Gutenberg Rating
  • 9.5/10
    EASY TO USE - 9.5/10
  • 9.8/10
    PRICE - 9.8/10
  • 9.5/10
    QUALITY - 9.5/10
  • 9.4/10
    FEATURES - 9.4/10
  • 10/10
    BONUSES - 10/10
9.6/10

Summary

Pros:
  • Affordable Price
  • ​Newbie Friendly, Fully Tested
  • No tech skills needed
  • Massive Bonuses
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
CONS:
  • There is none at this moment.

EZ WordPress Gutenberg Review – Overview

  • Vendor: Jason Oickle
  • Product: EZ WordPress Gutenberg
  • Launch Date: 2019-Sep-14
  • Launch Time: 10:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price: $8
  • Niche: PLR
  • Refund:    YES, 30-day Money Back Guarantee
  • Bonuses:    YES, HUGE BONUS
  • Official site:  Click here
  • Recommended:    Highly Recommended

What Is EZ WordPress Gutenberg?

EZ WordPress Gutenberg is a brand new 9-Part over-the-shoulder PLR video training series that teaches you and your customers how to understand the WordPress Gutenberg Editor in more depth, even if you’re a newbie!

 What Inside EZ WordPress Gutenberg PLR?

Here’s a brief rundown of the videos:
  • Video#1: Introduction to Gutenberg and Why?

Let’s talk a little about Gutenberg – the pros and cons. A bird’s eye view of the course and how it is laid out. More importantly – what you need in order to get started.

  • Video#2: Quick Overview of User Interface

Before we jump straight in – it’s important to give you a quick overview of the Gutenberg editor so you know what to expect and how we are breaking this down.

  • Video#3: Understanding the Types of Blocks

Let’s talk about the different types of blocks before we discuss them in detail.

  • Video#4: Using the Sidebar

The sidebar for the Gutenberg editor is located to the right. In this video – we will discuss the different features and what’s available to you.

  • Video#5: Common Blocks

There’s a category of blocks called Common Blocks. In this video – we will discuss the different features and what’s available to you.

  • Video#6: Formatting Blocks

There’s a category of blocks called Formatting Blocks. In this video – we will discuss the different features and what’s available to you.

  • Video#7: Layout Elements

There’s a category called Layout Elements. In this video – we will discuss the different features and what’s available to you.

  • Video#8: Not Ready For Gutenberg?

Like many people – you may not be ready of Gutenberg. In fact if you do a search for it – you will find a huge amount of negative reviews. This is because of the learning curve. There are two ways for you to switch back to the old Classic Editor that you may be used to.

  • Video#9: More Editor Options

Besides the Gutenberg and Classic editor, there are more editor options available commercially. We’ll discuss your options here and our favorite editor of all time.


Aside from this video series, they also including ready-made sales materials such as sales copy, editable graphics, etc.

EZ WordPress Gutenberg Review

Learn More About This Product Modern

EZ WordPress Gutenberg Review – Is It Worth Your Money?

I think it’s up to you and if you can exploit what will you learn inside this course so here is 20 Ways You Can Make Money From This PLR Package:

  • Add the videos to your paid membership site
  • Sell the video series directly
  • Sell it on Amazon Kindle
  • Rework the content into your webinars
  • Turn it into paid email series
  • Use as a bonus for your affiliate offers
  • Create physical products from it
  • Create lessons for your coaching
  • Sell the videos as backend offers
  • Use videos to build a huge list
  • Create a podcast episode series
  • Use content for your newsletters
  • Use content as part of your new products
  • Sell the videos in DVDs
  • Translate & sell in multiple languages
  • Sell it with basic rights, or master resale rights
  • Offer it as a bonus to your paid offers
  • Convert the content into regular blog posts
  • Create viral giveaways on Facebook
  • Apply the info you learn to other PLR offers

What Is The Price of EZ WordPress Gutenberg

Right now, you can take EZ WordPress Gutenberg for just $8. Sound like a reasonable deal, don’t you agree? I think it is the lowest cost to invest to get an efficient business.

EZ WordPress Gutenberg Review – Price

MEGA BONUSES FROM ME

SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE

EZ WordPress Gutenberg Review

MEGA BONUSES #01

10k-A-Month-Online

COMMISSION BLUEPRINT Moha Review

LIST BULDING ON STEROIDS MOHA REVIEW

BING ADS MASTERY moha review

ZERO HOURES WORK DAYS MOHA REVIEW

HOW I MADE 2000$ IN 20 MIN moha review

MASTER GUIDE MOHA REVIEW

5K PUBLISHING PAYDAYS moha review

10x commissions MOHA REVIEW

money talks with mike allen moha review

online money making toolkit MOHA REVIEW

five figure freedom MOHA REVIEWhow to turn 3 books into 7 books and double your profits MOHA REVIEW

the awakening BONUS

the 7 deadly sins of email marketing BONUS

the ethical profit shortcut MOHA REVIEW

printly BONUS

3 powerful insider tips that change the kindle game bog time MOHA REVIEW

EZ WordPress Gutenberg Review

MEGA BONUSES #02

10K-Email bonus

WP-Commission-Cloaker bonus

Effortless-FB-Profits bonus

Six-Figure bonus

Lazy-Profit-Exploision bonus

Solo-Listing-Building-Profits bonus

Launch-Jacking bonus

10K-StoryTelling bonus

Kisckstart bonus

FB-Live-Swire bonus

Zero-To-Profit bonus

Solo-Ad bonus

Ninja-FB bonus

CPA bonus moha review

FB-Live bonuses

Ultimate-Traffic-Mantra bonuses

Instagram-Marketing-Made bonus moha review

EZ WordPress Gutenberg Review

MEGA BONUSES #03

Bonuses From Me Moha review

SPECIAL BONUSES PACKAGE

#01.BOUNS

#02.BOUNS

#03.BOUNS

#04.BOUNS

#05.BOUNS

#06.BOUNS

#07.BOUNS

#08.BOUNS

#09.BOUNS

#10.BOUNS

#11.BOUNS

#12.BOUNS

#13.BOUNS

 

3 STEPS TO CLAIM THIS BONUSES

  • ORDER AI AFFILIATE BOTS THROUGH MY SITE.

  • AFTER COMPLETING THE ORDER, SEND THE RECEIPT TO MY EMAIL AT motipsonline@gmail.com.
  • I WILL SEND ALL BONUSES FOR YOU WITHIN 24 HOURS.

Leave a Reply