MailSniper Review & Special Bonus – Sending UNLIMITED mails? DONE!

MailSniper Review

MailSniper Review – Introduction

Hey, I’m Moha Again With MailSniper Review

Do you use Aweber, GetResponse, or some other autoresponder service?

If you do .. or you are interested in email marketing, then you gotta check out this awesome new service called MailSniper.

We all know the list is the most precious asset an online marketer/business has. 

“The money is in the list” is key to earnings, profits, success and fame, but there is a BIG problem that’s stopping all of us from making MORE money from our lists….

I’m talking about being dependent on autoresponders like Aweber,  GetResponse or Mailchimp that maintain and mail our lists… because if there’s EVER a break in their service, your business is as good as dead.

Your revenue drops to $0. Just like that.

Traditionally, your auto-responder:

  • Charge you monthly fees
  • Loses your leads due to archaic processes like double opt-ins
  • Can shut you down at any time they want to

… Usually they’re charging HUGE monthly fees which amount to $497/year at a MINIMUM (for just 500 subscribers!)

And all these problems you just had to put up with…

UNTIL NOW

Introducing “MailSNIPER”

The only email marketing service that allows you to:

  • Have UNLIMITED subscribers
  • Send UNLIMITED emails
  • SMTP-You can make use of MailGun, SendGrid or any other third party SMTP-plus we can help you set that p

AND THE BEST OF ALL: NO MONTHLY PAYMENTS!

Now..

Don’t let the big autoresponder services take away your business overnight!

Go here and see what MailSniper can do for your business!

MailSniper Rating
  • 9.8/10
    EASY TO USE - 9.8/10
  • 9.6/10
    PRICE - 9.6/10
  • 9.6/10
    QUALITY - 9.6/10
  • 9.7/10
    FEATURES - 9.7/10
  • 9.7/10
    BONUS - 9.7/10
9.7/10

Summary

PROS:

  • No Experience required & Skills
  • Easy to use & Affordable Price
  • Convert More Sales
  • 100% Control on Your Business
  • Most advanced email marketing platform ever
  • Support available 24/7
  • One time payment
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee

CONS:

  • There is none – Everything is Ideal!

MailSniper Review – Overview

  • Vendor: Daniel Adetunji
  • Product: MailSniper
  • Launch Date: 2019-Jul-27
  • Launch Time: 11:00 EDT
  • Front-End Price:  $47
  • Niche:  Software
  • Refund:    YES, 30-day Money Back Guarantee
  • Bonuses:    YES, HUGE BONUS
  • Official site:    Click here
  • Recommended:    Highly Recommended

MailSniper Review – What Is MailSniper?

MailSniper is a premium email marketing automation software that enables you to send unlimited emails to unlimited subscribers direct to their mail inbox.

Moreover, MailSniper comes with proven highly converting email templates & easiest inline editor too.

It starts getting more opens, sales, clicks and conversions from the lead you already have, all it takes is just 3 simple steps…

  • Forget paying $100/m for Autoresponder, lower inboxing and open rate, the fear of autoresponder account being suspended and the fear of import list being scrutinized and rejected

Software has been developed on latest technologies such as Node.js, RabbitMQ, NGINX and these allow for our website to be fast and efficient

Furthermore, MailSniper boost sales and commissions to get your business up and running in no time

MailSniper Review– About the Creator?

MailSniper has been created by Daniel Adetunji & his partners Dawood Khan and Sheryar Khan

Daniel Adetunji Managing Director of Soundcode Concepts, an Internet Marketing and Consulting company located in Lagos, Nigeria. In 2015 alone, he is generated an excess of over $250,000 through his softwares, products; on which currently has over 2,000 daily users: various products and programs, geared towards helping marketers drive traffic, build email subscribers and make sales online.

MailSniper Review – Features & Benefits?

Completely Newbie Friendly Software with Astonishing Results – No Technical Skills, No Headaches, No Restrictions.

mailsniper features

Top Class features:

  • High Inbox Deliverability
  • Increasing Open Rate
  • Send Unlimited Broadcasts 
  • NO Restrictions on Send List
  • Store and Send Unlimited Autoresponders Emails
  • One-Time Low FEE 
  • Your Own Email Automation Software
  • Advanced Segmentation
  • Based On Your List Behavior
  • Spam Score Checker
  • Reducing Bounce Rate
  • Unlimited List Import/Export 
  • Don’t Lose Even A Single Lead
  • Deep Analytic Of Every Campaign’s Growth Accurate Reporting
  • Smart Suppression Feature to Segment Your Subscribers
  • 100+ Conversion Tested Ready-To-Use Lead Templates Drive [+]Maximum Leads For Your Offers
  • Drag& Drop Template Editor 
  • Create High Converting Emails
  • Track & Analyze Every Single Visitor 
  • Response to Lead Campaign’s Growth
  • High Converting Email Templates 
  • Getting You More Open Rate and Clicks
  • Easy Inbuilt Editor 
  • Create Engaging Emails
  • Step-By-Step Video Training 
  • No Learning Curve Involved
  • Regular System Updates 
  • Regular Updates Future Compliance without Any Fee
  • Powered By Latest Technologies Such As Node.Js, Rabbitmq, NGINX
  • Making System Fast and Efficient
  • Just import your list directly and it can mail
  • Connect it seamlessly with SMTP for free
  • Direct API integration with pay-as-you-go services like Sendgrid or Mailgun
  • Advanced features like scheduling or throttling

It’s just launched and it’s a revolutionary new software that comes with a one-time fee.

MailSniper Review – How Does MailSniper?

Step #1: Upload Your Contacts

Just upload your existing lists or create optin from using our high converting templates in no time. No fear of losing a single lead or getting rejected and you are ready to setup highly profitable campaign righy away.

Step #2: Send Emails

Select from our high converting email campaigns, customize it according to your business or campaigns, Just schedule or sent immediately. Just sitback and relax while MailSniper do all the grunt work for you and you are all set to get most out of your campaigns.

Step #3: Schedule or send immediately

Just select the list, and hit the send button to send to unlimited leads and sit back. Let Mailsniper do all the grunt work and you enjoy more profits.

No hostings, No Installataion… No Recurring Costs
Send High Converting Emails… In Just 3 Simple Steps

MailSniper work

CHECK OUT HOW IT WORKS BY WATCHING THIS DEMO VIDEO

MailSniper Review – Who Should Buy MailSniper?

MailSniper is Ideal tool that gives you everything you need to start making sales from Zero. The reason is very clear because AWESOME FEATURES Which MailSniper provides to you!

SO ALSO, I RECOMMEND THE LIST OF WHO SHOULD BUY MAILSNIPER:

  • Affiliate Marketers
  • Social media marketers
  • Freelancers
  • Business Owners
  • E-com Store Owners
  • Dropshippers
  • Resellers
  • Product Creators

Not a requirement to be included in the list If you think you need MailSniper and will benefit you in your work you should use it.

MailSniper Review – Frequently Asked Questions?

How many emails can I send each month?
  • You can send UNLIMITED emails. No caps, ever.
How many subscribers can I import?
  • You can import UNLIMITED subscribers without any restrictions.
Do you charge any monthly fees?
  • There are NO monthly charges with Mailsniper. One-time pricing gets you lifetime access to the software.
Are there restrictions on the lists and subscribers that I can upload?
  • NONE. You can upload any lists and subscribers on Mailsniper
How to add my subscribers from other autoresponders to Mailsniper?
  • You can add subscribers from other services by simply exporting your list and then add that list to our software.
Will I get any training or support?
  • YES. We have made detailed step-by-step training videos that will guide from setting up your account to send broadcasts to your subscribers. We also have a dedicated support desk to provide you with urgent issues and problems.
Do I need to download & install Mailsniper somewhere?
  • Mailsniper is a fully cloud based software. This means you don’t have to download or host anything anywhere. You can access it at any time from any device that has an internet connection.

MailSniper Review – Price and Evaluation?

At this moment, you can grab MailSniper with discount price but for a limited time. There’s nothing like it on the market. Powerful Cloud Based autoresponder with premium features and a one-time fee. Pick it up at an early bird discount as soon as you can!

Front End: Mailsniper ($37/$47):

  • Single List
  • Unlimited list Import/Export
  • Basic Subscriber management
  • Send Unlimited Newsletter
  • 5 message editor templates
  • 2 web-form templates with editor
  • Unlimited mailing per month
  • Commercial License
  • Spam score checker
  • Segment your list based on who clicked, opened, non opens, clicked or opened more than twice
    100% secure system and backup of data
  • Single Optin/double Optin feature
  • GDPR Can-Spam Compliant
  • Regular system updates
  • Personalize your emails
  • Send media through emails
  • Autoresponders

OTO1: PRO Upgrade: ($47/67):

  • Unlimited Lists
  • Advanced List Cleaning Tool
  • Advance Subscriber management – suppression list, message wise, bounce wise, export, create custom fields etc.
  • Advanced messages management
  • Multiple SMTP for leads
  • Unlimited subscribers
  • Unlimited mailing per month
  • Detailed reports – Opens, clicks, graphs, country, unsubscribes, OS, browser
  • Advanced message management
  • Adding images from media library
  • file attachments

OTO2: Template Club: ( $47/67)

  • 100-Lead Form Templates
  • 100 Email Templates
  • 100 Landing form templates
  • 50 templates per month

OTO3: LinkSniper: ( $47/67)

  • Link Cloaking
  • High Inboxing
  • Fb Remarketing
  • Geotargetting
  • Device Targetting
  • CTA Overlays
  • Email timer
  • Webinar Integration
  • detailed reports
  • Custom Domain
  • Social Media Integration
  • Lead Analytic
  • Link Expiration
  • Password Protection
  • Mass Cloaking

OTO4: Reseller License: ( $297/497)

  • Reseller License
  • Sales Material
  • Dedicated Support

Please Don’t buy OTOs lonely, you will receive nothing and it takes your time to request for a refund so you must buy FRONT-END firstly after that buy UPSELLS if you want.

MailSniper Review – Conclusion

Firstly, I would thank you for reading my review & I hope I have been covered all the parts of this software. In fact, MailSniper deserves a top rating because of the great features MailSniper has provided to customers. I really appreciate Daniel Adetunji who can able to create Ideal software such as MailSniper & solve many problems that face people who work online.

MailSniper bonus

myvideospy ordernow

SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE

WP FaceBook Quiz Creator

Newbie Traffic System

Rapid Lead Magnets

Affiliate Marketing Mistakes

WP BayCom Pro

JVZoo Sales Funnels

Social Traffic Rush

IM Niche Sales letters Swipe File

#01.BOUNS

#02.BOUNS

#03.BOUNS

#04.BOUNS

#05.BOUNS

#06.BOUNS

#07.BOUNS

#08.BOUNS

#09.BOUNS

#10.BOUNS

#11.BOUNS

#12.BOUNS

3 STEPS TO CLAIM THIS BONUSES

  • ORDER AI AFFILIATE BOTS THROUGH MY SITE.

  • AFTER COMPLETING THE ORDER, SEND THE RECEIPT TO MY EMAIL AT motipsonline@gmail.com.
  • I WILL SEND ALL BONUSES FOR YOU WITHIN 24 HOURS

 

Leave a Reply