Sendiio 2.0 Review – Easily the BEST autoresponder to be created

Sendiio 2.0 Review

Easily the BEST autoresponder to be created

Sendiio 2.0 Review – Introduction

the BEST autoresponder is BACK!

Last year, one of the BEST and most COMPLETE autoresponders opened it’s doors for the very FIRST time…

It took the ENTIRE internet world by storm because it does things that NO OTHER AR can do..

Over 6,000 fellow marketers jumped on board during the initial opening and for good reason..

It took the power of the 3 MOST profitable platforms in the ENTIRE internet world and COMBINED them so you can tap into ALL of them in a matter of MINUTES!

Email – SMS Text – FB Messenger

However, over the last year, the team behind this platform has been extremely busy making it even BETTER!

And today, Sendiio is BACK with their 2.0 grand opening!

It’s back with:

– new features
– optimized features
– and completely REVAMPED features..
(over a DOZEN updates to be exact)

I’m talking about features unlike ANYTHING you’ve ever seen on ANY other AR, which will DRAMATICALLY skyrocket your bottom line!

But the best part is that all these new updates have been based around what their USERS have wanted to make the platform BETTER!

Ultimately, they’ve COLLECTIVELY taken Sendiio to ENTIRELY new levels so that it can deliver you even MORE profit than ANY other autoresponder out there.

Short on time? Check out Sendiio 2.0

Everyone already knows that LIST marketing is the #1 way to build a long-term sustainable business online, right? Everyone (and I mean EVERYONE) who’s built a successful online business has a list of some sort.

However, there’s always going to be an ongoing debate as to WHICH TYPE of list marketing works BEST..

Is it email? SMS Text? Or FB messenger? Well, with Sendiio it DOES NOT MATTER!

Yup, instead of trying to convince you that one of those methods is better than the other, they’ve COMBINED the three.

They combined the 3 because the TRUTH is that they ALL work!

We all know that email marketing is STILL one of the most profitable marketing channels. We also know that text messages get a 98% open rate within the first two minutes..

And we also know that FB messenger gets a 100% inbox rate AND is the BIGGEST messaging platform online..

So WHY not COMBINE all three of these wildly profitable marketing channels into ONE and generate sales on EVERY platform that your target customers are on..

Well, Sendiio allows you to do just that.

It allows you to easily profit from from email marketing, text message marketing AND FB messenger!

Sendiio 2.0 Review
  • 9.7/10
    EASY TO USE - 9.7/10
  • 9.6/10
    PRICE - 9.6/10
  • 9.9/10
    FEATURES - 9.9/10
  • 9.8/10
    QUALITY - 9.8/10
  • 9.8/10
    BONUSES - 9.8/10
9.8/10

Summary

PROS:

– allows you to import unlimited lists
– lets you create unlimited email marketing campaigns
– lets you create unlimited Text message marketing campaigns
– lets you create unlimited Facebook Messenger campaigns
– let you create unlimited optin forms
– lets you create unlimited follow-up sequences
– lets you create unlimited one-off mailing campaigns
– and much much more..

CONS:

there is none up to now

Sendiio 2.0 Review – Overview

Niche Commander Review – Overview

  • Vendor: Joshua Zamora
  • Product: Sendiio 2.0
  • Launch Date: 2020-Feb-20
  • Launch Time: 11:00 EST
  • Front-End Price: $37
  • Niche: General
  • Refund:    YES, 30-day Money Back Guarantee
  • Bonuses:    YES, HUGE BONUS
  • Official site:  Click here
  • Recommended:    Highly Recommended

Sendiio 2.0 Review – What Is Sendiio 2.0?

Sendiio is the 1st and ONLY autoresponder that combines the power of email marketing, Text Message Marketing and Facebook Messenger Marketing ALL under ONE, CENTRAL Dashboard – at a ONE-TIME price!

Your customers can now tap into the 3 MOST profitable marketing channels in ONE PLACE! They no longer have to wonder if email is best, text is best or facebook messenger is best.

The fact is: THEY ALL WORK and are ALL EXTREMELY Profitable! And they can now tap into ALL of them and maximize their profits!

Sendiio 2.0 Review – About the Creator?

Joshua Zamora is a creative person & has 129,000+ of Products Sales. And also he is an expert in online marketing for a long of years So Joshua Zamora realizes that videos are an important element in business and in the future almost people will depend on video. 
here some of the successful product that has been created by Joshua Zamora: MyVideoSpy, Mytrafficjacker pro, Sendiio pro-ag, Sendiio personal, Syndlab 2.0 pro and Smart video metrics.

Sendiio 2.0 Review – Features & Benefits?

FEATURE 1. Create and Send Unlimited Email Campaigns Without EVER Paying A Monthly Fee
Import Unlimited Phone numbers within SECONDS:

Unlike most autoresponders, you’ll likely lose 30-40% of your email list when trying to import to them because they’ll make ALL your contacts have to CONFIRM to be on your list ONCE AGAIN – even if they’d been your subscriber for years.

Create Unlimited Email Lists:

Just as you can import unlimited contacts, you can also create unlimited email lists and assign each list of imported emails to their own separate email list. This is extremely powerful if you’re operating in different niches, are building different brands, have different products and services, need to keep your free subscribers separate from your PAID customers or anything in between. With Sendiio you can create as many different email lists as you want.

Create Unlimited Optin Forms to build your list even further:

You can quickly and easily create unlimited optin forms which integrate with ALL page builders on the market. It doesn’t matter if you’re using ClickFunnels, LeadPages, OptimizePress, ProfitBuilder, Elegant Themes or ANY other lead-capture page builder. Just create your form, copy our HTML or iFrame code and paste it into ANY page you’d like

Create Unlimited Follow-Up Sequence Campaigns:

True passive income from your email list comes in the form of automated follow-up sequences. With Sendiio you can add as many automated messages to be sent to your list 100% automatically to generate sales for you EVERY.SINGLE.DAY without you having to put in ANY work yourself. Once your sequence is set up, you can just focus on feeding your list and let Sendiio handle the bringing in the profit for you.

Create Unlimited One-time Broadcasts Campaigns:

Do you prefer to email your list on a day-by-day basis instead of using a follow-up sequence? No problem! With Sendiio, you can create an UNLIMITED amount of one-time broadcast email campaigns as well! Use these to send out a quick announcement, send out a special promotion, or ANYTHING you’d like!

Connect UNLIMITED Domain names:

Do you run multiple brands and need to send emails from different domains and/or brands? With Sendiio we’ve made it extremely easy to connect an UNLIMITED amount of domains to your account that you can send emails from. This allows you to keep everything separate and operate in as many profitable niches as you’d like.

Send UNLIMITED emails without ANY monthly fees by simply connecting to your SMTP:

With Sendiio, you can connect to your C-panel SMTP account in 60 seconds or LESS and send as many emails are your hosting allows without EVER paying any monthly fees. This is the PERFECT strategy if you’re just starting out with building your email list and profiting with email marketing. It requires ZERO monthly fees and you can grow as your business grows into a paid SMTP provider. We also walk you through EXACTLY how to set it up AND how to set up your domain for MAXIMUM deliverability.

FULLY-Flexible Scheduling System For Your Broadcasts:

Want to run your campaign immediately or schedule it for the future? No problem, we have a fully-flexible scheduling system that will allow you to schedule your campaigns to be sent out immediately OR schedule it for the next day or as far out as you’d like. You’ll be able to schedule an UNLIMITED amount of email broadcasts as well.

Connect to ANY premium SMTP providers in minutes:

Ready to graduate from using your hosting’s SMTP and start using a PREMIUM SMTP account? You can seamlessly integrate Sendiio with ANY of the TOP SMTP providers for even better delivery.

View In-depth Stats For ALL Your Email Campaigns:

See who opened your email, who didn’t open your emails, who clicked on the links in your emails, who didn’t click on the links etc. Plus you’ll be able to see the GEOLOCATION of the subscribers you’re emailing, see what device they’re reading your emails on and a TON of other VITAL information that will help you better understand your subscribers and MAXIMIZE your profit.

Easily Skyrocket Your PROFIT by RESENDING your email campaigns based on your subscribers activity:

Just like you can SEE all the vital stats we mentioned above, Sendiio allows you to TAKE ACTION on that vital information to easily make more profit. Most email campaigns capture 30-40% MORE profit by simply re-mailing later in the day to those people who DIDN’T open the email the first time around. Sendiio makes it SUPER easy to Resend your campaigns to capture more profit.

Complete Step-By-Step Training Tutorials to Set Up Your Sendiio account in lightning speed:

Not only have we ALREADY developed one of the EASIEST and SIMPLEST autoresponders on the market, we’ve also created COMPLETE, step-by-step training videos on EXACTLY how to set up your account EVEN if you’re not a “techie” person like I am. You’ll be able to look over our shoulder as we walk you through EVERY step of the process to ensure you get MAXIMUM deliverability with Sendiio

FEATURE 2. Create and Send Unlimited Text Message Campaigns Without EVER Paying A Monthly Fee

Import Unlimited Email Contacts WITHOUT Having to go through a verification process:

Just like your email list, you can immediately import your phone numbers list and start sending text message campaigns right away. You’ll be able to quickly copy and paste your entire phone numbers list right into Sendiio within SECONDS of logging in.

Create Unlimited Phone Lists:

Just as you can import unlimited phone numbers, you can also create unlimited Phone number lists and assign each list of imported phone numbers to their own separate phone number list. This is extremely powerful if you’re operating in different niches, are building different brands, have different products and services, need to keep your free subscribers separate from your PAID customers or anything in between. With Sendiio you can create as many different email lists as you want.

Create Unlimited Optin Forms to build your Phone Numbers list even further:

Just like with your email optin forms, you can also quickly and easily create unlimited optin forms for your TEXT message campaigns as well, which also integrate with ALL page builders on the market. Just copy our HTML form or iFrame code and you’re good to go!

Create Unlimited Follow-Up Sequence Campaigns:

Just like with email follow-up sequences, we also built-in the ability to set up unlimited text message follow-up sequences as well. With Sendiio you can add as many automated messages to be sent to your phone lists 100% automatically to generate sales for you EVERY.SINGLE.DAY without you having to put in ANY work yourself. Once your sequence is set up, you can just focus on feeding your list and let Sendiio handle the bringing in the profit for you.

Create Unlimited One-time Broadcasts Campaigns:

Need to get a quick text message blast out to your list? Use the one-time broadcasts feature to send out as many one-time broadcasts campaigns as you’d like. Use these to send out a quick announcement, send out a special promotion, or ANYTHING you’d like!

Send UNLIMITED texts without ANY monthly fees by simply connecting to your Twilio account:

We’ve integrated Sendiio with one of the TOP platforms for delivering your text campaigns directly to your subscribers mobile device. Plus, with their flexible, pay-as-you-go pricing, you ONLY pay per text that is sent, so there’s NEVER a monthly fee. So you can get results immediately and generate a MASSIVE ROI on top of covering your expenses.

Full Click Stats on Your Text Campaigns:

You’ll be able to see in-depth click stats to know how many clicks your campaigns are generating, who clicked on your links, who didn’t click and make important profit decisions based on that!

Complete Step-By-Step Training Tutorials to Set Up Your Text Message Campaigns in lightning speed:

We’ve put together tutorial videos for EVERY part of Sendiio including the set up of your text message campaigns. We walk you through every step of the process. No stone is left unturned.

FEATURE 3. Create and Send Unlimited Text Message Campaigns Without EVER Paying A Monthly Fee

Easily Connect UNLIMITED Fan Pages in A Matter of Seconds:

Literally, within seconds you can have ALL your fan pages added to Sendiio. All you have to do is follow our 3-step process and you can start creating campaigns immediately.

Capture UNLIMITED Facebook Messenger Subscribers:

From the moment that users engage with your Fan pages, Sendiio automatically adds them as a messenger subscriber that you can immediately start sending messages to.

Easily Create UNLIMITED Follow Up Facebook Messenger Sequences:

Not only will you be able to automatically capture messenger subscribers, you’ll be able to immediately put them through an automated follow up sequence for hands-free profit. You’ll be able to automatically add attachments to your follow up sequences as well such as clickable links, videos, audio files, images etc.

Easily Create Unlimited One-Time Messenger Broadcast Messages:

Need to send out a quick message? Promo? Or update to your messenger subscribers? Use our broadcasting feature to send out as many one-time messages to your subscribers as you’d like – in a matter of MINUTES!

Set up an automatic Welcome Message For EVERY New Messenger Subscriber:

On top of being able to trigger a follow-up sequence to every new subscriber, you can also trigger an immediate welcome message to be sent to ALL your new subscribers. This helps to engage your subscribers right way before your sequence starts if you’d like.

Set up Unlimited “Keyword-Based” Chatbot Replies:

On top of automated follow up sequences AND the ability to send one-off messages, you also get the ability to set up an UNLIMITED amount of automated “keyword-based” chatbot replies as well. This means that you can set up AUTOMATIC replies to ANYONE who messages your fanpage if they mention a specific keyword (or set of keywords) in their message. How powerful is that? This allows Sendiio to be closing sales for you 24/7 if someone messages your fanpage to inquire about your products or services!

Complete Step-By-Step Training Tutorials to Set Up ALL Your FB Messenger Campaigns:

We’ve put together tutorial videos for EVERY part of the Facebook Messenger process. We walk you through every step of the process. No stone is left unturned.

Sendiio 2.0 Review – What is NEW Inside Sendiio 2.0?

Tagging Automation On Steroids

  • Tag ANY and all your subscribers at MULTIPLE points of profit once they join your list. Tag them at the point of joining, tag them throughout your follow-up seqeuence, tag them based on the actions they take on your broadcast messages, automatically remove them from one tag when they get added to another and so much more. This allows you to keep your finger on the pulse of EVERY single subscriber that joins your list.

NEW Agency-Grouping Feature

  • This is a REALLY powerful one that I have not seen ANY other autoresponder have. We have created the first and only autoresponder that allows you to create UNIQUE Groups for EACH of your clients, so you can profitably AND safely create campaigns on THEIR behalf WHILE keeping ALL of their contacts and campaigns SEPARATELY! Plus to make it even BETTER, you can give them SUB-ACCESS to their UNIQUE Group ONLY so they too can view or create campaigns themselves.

NEW and Improved Stats System For Campaigns

  • We have COMPLETELY overhauled our entire stats reporting page to give you a MUCH better idea of what’s going on with your campaigns As I mentioned above, we all know that keeping your finger on the pulse of your subscribers allows you to make better decisions with your campaigns and adjust for profitability. With this new update, we hope to have made that better for you AND allow you to get a more VISUAL picture of your campaign stats.

2-Way Text Messaging

  • We all know how powerful text message marketing can be, right? However, many of our users requested the ability to RECEIVE the replies that their subscribers send back since many times, you’ll need more than one interaction to make a sale with texts. This powerful feature allows you to instantly receive the REPLIES from your SMS campaigns directly into your Sendiio account.

SMS Text Bot-Replies

  • We also took the above feature even FURTHER and allowed you to create automatic bot replies to ANYONE that replies to your text messages. Yup, Sendiio will now automatically reply back FOR YOU based on ANY keyword automation that you set up. Talk about awesome, right?

Auto-Link Swapper Feature

  • How many times have you seen a marketer send you ANOTHER email because they ACCIDENTALLY emailed out a BROKEN link or the WRONG link? Or maybe it’s happened to you as well. It’s one of the worst mistakes one can make, right? We make 100% of our income from the LINKS we send in our emails. Send out the wrong one or a broken one and ALL that traffic is DEAD! Well, with our Auto-Link swapper feature we have solved this issue forever. Within SECONDS, you can CHANGE the link of your emails to go ANYWHERE you’d like. Instantly fix a broken/wrong link or simply redirect the traffic to a BETTER converting page to increase your profit! Genius, right? Yea, we know haha

Simple Importing from ANY File Type

  • Simple importing, NOT many autoresponders offer that nowadays, right? Most of the “big boys” make you jump through 100 different hoops before allowing you to import your list. And many times even AFTER you jump through ALL those hoops, your import file gets REJECTED! Well, with our new Simple Importing System, you can export your list from just about ANY autoresponder and bring it DIRECTLY into Sendiio AS-IS and import it within SECONDS!

Double Optin + Custom Confirmation Emails

  • Compliance, Compliance, Compliance. As laws change, we want to make sure we allow our users to stay compliant with the laws in their country. Many of our users requested the ability to have double-optin for this very reason. Not only did we add double-optin, but we also added the option for our users to fully-customize their confirmation emails, so they can add even more compliance verbiage where needed.

NEW WYSIWYG Editor

  • We have TOTALLY revamped our email copy editor to allow our users to make as BEAUTIFUL of emails as they’d like or to keep them as clean and simple as they’d like. Our editor is a complete WYSIWYG editor as well, which most people are used to. This makes it simple for anyone to put together an email to send out within minutes.

NEW, Powerful Integrations

  • We are striving to be integrated with as many 3rd party apps as possible to make it easier for our users to get their leads DIRECTLY into their account as possible. We understand that our members use many other apps to generate their leads. With our API integrations, we’re striving to simplify the entire lead-gen and follow up process. We are currently integrated with Convertri, KickPages, MailEngageX, FX Funnels, EverZippy, DocStudio, SociSend, Genius Lander and many more to come!

 

Sendiio 2.0 Review – How Does Sendiio 2.0 Work?

Let’s Check Out The Quick Demo Video So You Can See Just How Powerful This Platform Is:

Email Autoresponder Demo

SMS Autoresponder Demo

FB Messenger Demo

Sendiio 2.0 Review – Price and Evaluation?

FE > Sendiio Agency

Gives your customers full access to use the Email, Text and FB Messenger automation and list building features. PLUS we’ve decided to throw in AGENCY access on the FE, so they can offer these 3 services to their clients as well. See our swipes for ideas on how to angle it.

OTO 1 > Sendiio Academy

In this training I’m going to show your customers how to build their first 1,000 subscribers in the next 14 days or less. I’m going to share with them 10 different FREE traffic strategies that they can start using TODAY to generate as much traffic as they’d like and start building their list.

OTO 2 > Sendiio Elite

Allows your customers to bypass the SMTP set up process and send emails using our powerful servers of SEASONED IP Addresses.

This will ensure they get HIGHER, FASTER, and more RELIABLE delivery right out of the gate.

OTO 3 > Sendiio VA License

Give access to your VA to run campaigns for you and NEVER compromise your contacts. They’ll be able to send campaigns for you, but NEVER get access to ANY of your leads.

OTO 4 > Sendiio Booster

One of the most powerful things when it comes to List marketing, is to send to your unopens. One of the unique things about Sendiio is the ability to send to your UNOPENS automatically when setting up your campaigns.

OTO 5 > Sendiio + EmailRamp

This is Neil Napier’s EmailRamp platform that comes preloaded with 999+ high-converting, pre-written emails that customers can copy+paste into Sendiio to generate profit without writing a single word themselves. It has 9 different niches AND 7 different styles of emails from Story-tellers, Emotional emails, re-engagement and much much more

Learn More About This Product Modern

Sendiio 2.0 Review – Bonuses From Vendor

MEGA BONUSES FROM ME

SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE #0

SPECIAL BONUS PACKAGE #02

Sendiio 2.0 Review

MEGA BONUSES #01

10k-A-Month-Online

COMMISSION BLUEPRINT Moha Review

LIST BULDING ON STEROIDS MOHA REVIEW

BING ADS MASTERY moha review

ZERO HOURES WORK DAYS MOHA REVIEW

HOW I MADE 2000$ IN 20 MIN moha review

MASTER GUIDE MOHA REVIEW

5K PUBLISHING PAYDAYS moha review

10x commissions MOHA REVIEW

money talks with mike allen moha review

online money making toolkit MOHA REVIEW

five figure freedom MOHA REVIEWhow to turn 3 books into 7 books and double your profits MOHA REVIEW

the awakening BONUS

the 7 deadly sins of email marketing BONUS

the ethical profit shortcut MOHA REVIEW

printly BONUS

3 powerful insider tips that change the kindle game bog time MOHA REVIEW

Sendiio 2.0 Review

MEGA BONUSES #02

10K-Email bonus

WP-Commission-Cloaker bonus

Effortless-FB-Profits bonus

Six-Figure bonus

Lazy-Profit-Exploision bonus

Solo-Listing-Building-Profits bonus

Launch-Jacking bonus

10K-StoryTelling bonus

Kisckstart bonus

FB-Live-Swire bonus

Zero-To-Profit bonus

Solo-Ad bonus

Ninja-FB bonus

CPA bonus moha review

FB-Live bonuses

Ultimate-Traffic-Mantra bonuses

Instagram-Marketing-Made bonus moha review

Sendiio 2.0 Review

MEGA BONUSES #03

Bonuses From Me Moha review

SPECIAL BONUSES PACKAGE

#01.BOUNS

#02.BOUNS

#03.BOUNS

#04.BOUNS

#05.BOUNS

#06.BOUNS

#07.BOUNS

#08.BOUNS

#09.BOUNS

#10.BOUNS

 

3 STEPS TO CLAIM THIS BONUSES

  • ORDER AI AFFILIATE BOTS THROUGH MY SITE.

  • AFTER COMPLETING THE ORDER, SEND THE RECEIPT TO MY EMAIL AT motipsonline@gmail.com.
  • I WILL SEND ALL BONUSES FOR YOU WITHIN 24 HOURS.

Leave a Reply